Visions by Vincent

A year or so with Mr. V in photos!

Week 25 Theme 49 Tiny World

4 Comments

In January 2012, the Herald-Tribune of Sarasota, published an article with the oxymoronic headline, “Howard Tibbals and the huge miniature circus”.

http://www.heraldtribune.com/article/20120119/ARTICLE/120119467

The exhibit is truly a huge miniature circus, so much so that it is beyond my skill set to present it to you in its entirety.

So I gathered together a few representative shots, which I here present.

 

49 Tiny World collage

Author: vincentveneruso

I am a retired educator loving life in Florida!

4 thoughts on “Week 25 Theme 49 Tiny World

  1. Nice composite of shots. It’s a fun exhibit to visit!

    Like

  2. I like the mosaic of shots. It looks a huge undertaking. So much detail.

    Like

  3. Great composition. Gary

    Like

  4. Nice representation of the theme.

    Like

Leave a comment