Visions by Vincent

A year or so with Mr. V in photos!

Week 27 Theme 48 Three of a Kind

9 Comments

So you would think that finding three items together that were linked in some way would be easy – right?   I did find a suitable threesome, although I could not capture them posed in front of a better background, I offer to you three American Indians entering the dance circle at the recent Sarasota Indian Festival.

 

1 IMG_2646 v2

Author: vincentveneruso

I am a retired educator loving life in Florida!

9 thoughts on “Week 27 Theme 48 Three of a Kind

  1. Great capture Vinnie, I like the diversity of their clothing.

    Like

  2. What a great experience for you; nice shot!

    Like

  3. That looks like it was a great place to go and capture some cool shots.

    Like

  4. Ahh where is his little ones? The man on the left was at a festival in Wimauma with his two young braves who were so cute.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Very nice. I am having a problem with the “3” too – ridiculous! Where’s the poison ivy when you need it?!

    Like

  6. Good capture for the subject, I have tried to find something, but have failed so far. Gary

    Like

  7. Well spotted. Interesting dress. Glad you found your three.

    Like

Leave a comment